

Correct as at 16 November 2023.

Australian Taxation Office

ATO organisational structure

Perietrar of the Aust	Commissioner of Taxation ralian Business Register and Australian Busines	s Registry Services
Registral of the Aust	Chris Jordan AO	s Registi y Sel Vices
Client Engagement Group Second Commissioner Jeremy Hirschhorn	Enterprise Strategy and Corporate Operations Chief Operating Officer Jacqui Curtis	Enterprise Solutions and Technology Group Second Commissioner Chief Information Officer
Private Wealth (Client Experience) Deputy Commissioner Louise Clarke Private Wealth (Behaviours of Concern)	ATO People – HR Operations and Delivery Deputy Commissioner Shannon Schuster (acting)	Ramez Katf Strategy and Architecture Deputy Commissioner Matthew Hay
Deputy Commissioner Hoa Wood Individuals and Intermediaries Deputy Commissioner	ATO People – Workplace Relations and Strategy Deputy Commissioner Alison Stott	Commercial Management and Cyber Security Deputy Commissioner Chief Information Security Office Alex Adams
Andrew Watson Fraud and Criminal Behaviours Deputy Commissioner John Ford	ATO Finance Chief Finance Officer Janine Bristow	User and Technology Services Deputy Commissioner Chief Technology Officer Sebastian Hood
Public Groups (Client Experience) Deputy Commissioner	Enterprise Strategy and Design Deputy Commissioner Brad Chapman (TT)	Digital Delivery Deputy Commissioner Elissa Walker
Rebecca Saint Public Groups (Engagement) Deputy Commissioner Fiona Knight	ATO Corporate Deputy Commissioner Clare Gunning	Super, Tax and Registry Service Deputy Commissioner Narda Phillips
International, Support and Programs Deputy Commissioner Hector Thompson	Independent Internal Functions Internal Audit Chief Internal Auditor Damien Browne (ESD)	Data, Integration and Service Management Deputy Commissioner Michael Rowell
Small Business Deputy Commissioner Will Day	Fraud Prevention and Internal Investigations Assistant Commissioner Janine Clark (ATOC)	Law Design and Practice Group Second Commissioner Kirsten Fish
Smarter Data Program Deputy Commissioner Marek Rucinski	Service Delivery Group Chief Service Delivery Officer	Policy, Analysis and Legislation Deputy Commissioner Ben Kelly
Superannuation and Employer Obligations Deputy Commissioner	David Allen (acting) Lodge and Pay Deputy Commissioner	Objections and Review Deputy Commissioner Andrew Orme
Ēmma Rosenzweig	Client Account Services Deputy Commissioner Grant Brodie	Office of the Chief Tax Counse Chief Tax Counsel Fiona Dillon Deputy Chief Tax Counsel
	Strategy and Support Deputy Commissioner Julian Roberts (acting)	Peter Walmsley Deputy Chief Tax Counsel James Beeston (acting) Deputy Chief Tax Counsel Alex Affleck
ch box represents a group or business a, apart from the Independent Internal nctions that support the Commissioners,	Australian Business Registry	Deputy Chief Tax Counsel Rajitha Srikhanta
nich are located for administrative rposes in ATO Corporate.	Service and Deputy Registrar Deputy Commissioner Karen Foat	Deputy Commissioner Litigation and Legal Services Jonathan Todd (acting)

Karen Foat

Jonathan Todd (acting)