

Australian GovernmentATO organisational structureAustralian Taxation Office

Registrar of the Austr	Commissioner of Taxation ralian Business Register and Australian Business Rob Heferen	s Registry Services
Client Engagement Group Second Commissioner Jeremy Hirschhorn	Enterprise Strategy and Corporate Operations Chief Operating Officer Jacqui Curtis	Enterprise Solutions and Technology Group Second Commissioner Chief Information Officer Ramez Katf
Private Wealth (Client Experience) Deputy Commissioner Louise Clarke Private Wealth (Behaviours of Concern)	ATO People – HR Operations and Delivery Deputy Commissioner Shannon Schuster (acting)	Strategy and Architecture Deputy Commissioner Matthew Hay
Deputy Commissioner Hoa Wood Individuals and Intermediaries	ATO People – Workplace Relations and Strategy Deputy Commissioner Alison Stott	Commercial Management and Cyber Security Deputy Commissioner Chief Information Security Officer
Deputy Commissioner Andrew Watson Fraud and Criminal Behaviours Deputy Commissioner	ATO Finance Chief Finance Officer Janine Bristow	Alex Adams User and Technology Services Deputy Commissioner Chief Technology Officer
John Ford Public Groups (Client Experience) Deputy Commissioner	Enterprise Strategy and Design Deputy Commissioner Brad Chapman (TT)	Sebastian Hood Digital Delivery Deputy Commissioner Chief Technology Officer
Rebecca Saint Public Groups (Engagement) Deputy Commissioner Fiona Knight	ATO Corporate Deputy Commissioner Clare Gunning	Elissa Walker Super, Tax and Registry Services Deputy Commissioner Narda Phillips
International, Support and Programs Deputy Commissioner Hector Thompson	Independent Internal Functions Internal Audit Chief Internal Auditor Damien Browne (ESD)	Data, Integration and Service Management Deputy Commissioner
Small Business Deputy Commissioner Will Day	Fraud Prevention and Internal Investigations Assistant Commissioner Janine Clark (ATOC)	Michael Rowell Law Design and Practice Group Second Commissioner Kirsten Fish
Smarter Data Program Deputy Commissioner Marek Rucinski	Service Delivery Group Chief Service Delivery Officer	Policy, Analysis and Legislation Deputy Commissioner Ben Kelly
Superannuation and Employer Obligations Deputy Commissioner Emma Rosenzweig	David Allen (acting) Lodge and Pay Deputy Commissioner Vivek Chaudhary	Objections and Review Deputy Commissioner Andrew Orme
	Client Account Services Deputy Commissioner Grant Brodie	Office of the Chief Tax Counsel Chief Tax Counsel Fiona Dillon Deputy Chief Tax Counsel
	Strategy and Support Deputy Commissioner Julian Roberts (acting)	Peter Walmsley Deputy Chief Tax Counsel Alex Affleck Deputy Chief Tax Counsel Rajitha Srikhanta
Each box represents a group or business line, apart from the Independent Internal Functions that support the Commissioners, which are located for administrative purposes in ATO Corporate	Australian Business Registry Service and Deputy Registrar Deputy Commissioner	Deputy Commissioner Litigation and Legal Services Jonathan Todd (acting)

Karen Foat

purposes in ATO Corporate. Correct as at 1 March 2024.